You need to be in the same organization as the bot

How to use Neutnet

Moderator: Moderators

You need to be in the same organization as the bot

Postby JungleGeorge » 2013-03-01 1:26 GMT

I tried to register our org bot using !registerbot <botname> and got the message.

Is that cause by something broken or that the bot was originally registered by someone else on the other server?
JungleGeorge
Neutnet Newbie
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 2012-12-03 21:33 GMT

Re: You need to be in the same organization as the bot

Postby Zacix » 2013-03-01 8:00 GMT

!registerbot is currently not working properly...you can use just !register at the moment. I will let everyone know when bots needs to be registered again.
Zacix
Neutnet Bot Admin
 
Posts: 410
Joined: 2009-12-02 9:49 GMT


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron